Skip to main content


Managerial Staff

Chad ObanExecutive Director

Ryan NagleAssistant Executive Director

Amber Augustadt – Director of Field Services

Madalyn RambousekChief Financial Officer

Gary RathSenior Business Consultant

Ellie SharbonoManager of Administrative Services


Professional Staff

Jared AdamsField Consultant

Lisa BennettAdministrative Assistant

Liz Bjerke – Field Consultant

Leah DeKrey – Digital Director

Amy FlicekProfessional Development Director

Renee FranklundMembership Specialist

Lori FurausField Consultant

Tom GerhardtPublic Affairs Director

Geoff GreenwoodField Consultant

Kelly HagenCommunications Director

Dana HilliusField Consultant

Sarah KeiserSpecial Projects Coordinator

David MarquardtField Consultant

Ben SerberHigher Education Organizer

Lois SundquistAccounting Specialist

Gisele ThorsonField Consultant

Taylor TosoOrganizer