Skip to main content

Executive Committee & Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Nick ArchuletaPresident

Alicia BataVice President of Education

Gary FeistVice President of Public Employees

Brenda SeehaferNEA Director


Board of Directors

Karen AskeroothNDU-Retired Director

Danielle BorsethK-12 Greater than 600 Director

Marcelo Campoverde – Ethnic Director

Jamie ErikssonHigher Education Support Director

Darby HartNortheast Director

Alan LeintzNorthwest Director

Denbea McNally – ESP Director

Ernst PijningHigher Education Four-Year Director

Alexis RassetSouthwest Director

Brooklyn Schaan – K-12 Less than 600 Director

Ellie Shockley – Public Employee Director


OpenHigher Education Two-Year Director; Southeast Director; Aspiring Educator (Student) Director