The North Dakota University System (NDUS) in cooperation with the North Dakota Department of Health is arranging mass testing events for COVID-19 in multiple locations across the state.

The initial testing events are scheduled for Aug. 3-25 in Fargo, Bismarck, Grand Forks, Wahpeton, Jamestown, Mayville, Bottineau, Minot, Devils Lake, Belcourt, Fort Totten, Fort Yates, New Town, Williston and Dickinson. Exact testing dates, times and locations for each city will be announced later. Pre-registration at testreg.nd.gov is encouraged to facilitate an efficient collection process and minimize your time at the testing site.

Tests are available to all current and new students, faculty and staff at any of the state’s 11 NDUS campuses.

Students and employees who live outside North Dakota also can participate by traveling to the nearest NDUS testing site. However, testing closer to home is encouraged if it is available and distance prohibits traveling to North Dakota.

NDUS/ND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH MASS TESTING SCHEDULE

Monday, Aug. 3
Williston, Minot

Tuesday, Aug. 4
Dickinson, Bismarck, Minot, Devils Lake

Wednesday, Aug. 5
Valley City

Thursday, Aug. 6
Minot, Grand Forks

Friday, Aug. 7
Jamestown

Monday, Aug. 10
Williston, Minot

Tuesday, Aug. 11
Dickinson, Bismarck, Minot, Devils Lake

Wednesday, Aug. 12
Mayville, Valley City

Thursday, Aug. 13
Minot, Grand Forks

Friday, Aug. 14
Jamestown

Monday, Aug. 17
Williston, Minot, Belcourt, Fort Totten, Wahpeton

Tuesday, Aug. 18
Fargo, Dickinson, Bismarck, Minot, Devils Lake

Wednesday, Aug. 19
Fargo, Mayville, Valley City, Grand Forks, Fort Yates

Thursday, Aug. 20
Fargo, Bottineau, Bismarck, Grand Forks, New Town

Friday, Aug. 21
Fargo, Dickinson, Jamestown, Bismarck, Minot, Grand Forks

Saturday, Aug. 22
Fargo, Dickinson, Jamestown, Valley City, Bismarck, Minot, Devils Lake

Sunday, Aug. 23
Fargo, Williston, Minot, Bismarck, Grand Forks

Monday, Aug. 24
Mayville, Williston, Minot

Tuesday, Aug. 25
Dickinson, Bismarck, Minot, Devils Lake