The North Dakota United Offices in Bismarck and Fargo are closed with all employees working from home. Please use the list below to contact any staff member by e-mail or phone.

Archuleta Nick nick.archuleta@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 100
Augustadt Amber amber.augustadt@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 116
Flicek Amy amy.flicek@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 102
Franklund Renee renee.franklund@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 115
Gerhardt Tom tom.gerhardt@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 107
Gourlay Kathy kathy.gourlay@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 111
Greenwood Geoff geoff.greenwood@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 104
Hagen Kelly kelly.hagen@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 106
Hillius Dana dana.hillius@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 121
Johnson Sarah sarah.johnson@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 119
Lubiens Shelley shelley.lubiens@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 108
Marquardt Dave dave.marquardt@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 205
McDonald Caitlin caitlin.mcdonald@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 125
Moch Kjiesta kjiesta.moch@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 207
Nagle Ryan ryan.nagle@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 209
Oban Chad chad.oban@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 101
Paulson Deanna deanna.paulson@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 202
Rath Gary gary.rath@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 103
Schaff Courtney courtney.schaff@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 208
Sharbono Ellie ellie.sharbono@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 109
Sundquist Lois lois.sundquist@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 117
Thorson Gisele gisele.thorson@ndunited.org 701-223-0450 ext. 118