Every year in December, our statewide local of public employees and higher education faculty and staff, the North Dakota Public Employees, hold a fundraiser called Month of Money. NDPE leaders sell Month of Money tickets, and every day of the month, one winner is drawn from the group to receive $125. On Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve, the daily winners will receive $500 as a holiday bonus. Each winning ticket is thrown back into the pile, so that every ticket has an equal chance of being drawn each day of the contest.

Daily winners so far in the NDPE Month of Money:

  • Dec. 1                  Bruce Schonberger
  • Dec. 2                  Craig Keating
  • Dec. 3                  Travis Skar
  • Dec. 4                  Esther Sundquist
  • Dec. 5                  Rene Ulmer
  • Dec. 6                  Bonnie Enger
  • Dec. 7                  Misti Wuori
  • Dec. 8                  Tyra Heinert
  • Dec. 9                  Chris Hickel
  • Dec. 10                Dawn Scott Larson
  • Dec. 11                 Linda Kilmer
  • Dec. 12                 Kendra Faa